Sign up to receive breaking news and new edition alerts:
2017-03-24 / People

Concurrent Technologies Corporation board of directors elects two board members

Harris Harris Johnstown, PA Jeffrey K. Harris, who has also been named to the recently established Concurrent Technologies Corporation technical advisory board, and retired U.S. Army Lieutenant General Joseph Yakovac are joining Concurrent Technologies Corporation’s 10 board of directors members.

Harris has served as the assistant secretary of the Air Force for Space, director of the National Reconnaissance Office, and associate executive director of the Intelligence Community. He is retired from Lockheed Martin (LM), where he served as president of LM Missiles and Space Division and president of LM Special Programs Division.

He holds a B.S. in photographic science and instrumentation from the Rochester Institute of Technology.

U.S. Army Lieutenant General (Ret.) Joseph Yakovac has 41 years of experience in tactical, operational, and strategic guidance of Army tactical units; Department of Defense research, development, production, and total package fielding activities; and currently, the defense industry.

Yakovac Yakovac Gen. Yakovac earned a B.S. from the United States Military Academy and an M.S. in mechanical engineering from the University of Colorado.

The other current board members are: Margaret DiVirgilio; Albert L. Etheridge, Ph.D.; Robert J. Eyer; E. Jeanne Gleason; Conway B. Jones, Jr.; Dale Mosier; Howard M. Picking, III, Chairman; Mark E. Pasquerilla; John F. Phillips; and Edward J. Sheehan, Jr., Vice Chairman.

Return to top

Sign up for Biz Alerts

Email Marketing You Can Trust